How to watch Round 3 on Saturday

How to watch Round 3 on Saturday

Scottie Scheffler hits a tee shot during the second round of The Sentry on Friday.

Scottie Scheffler hits a tee shot during the second round of The Sentry on Friday.

Getty Images

Scottie Scheffler is backing up his recent PGA Tour Player-of-the-Year honor. At the midway point of The Sentry, the first event of the 2024 calendar season, Scheffler leads at 16 under.

The 27-year-old pro has a one-stroke lead over Tyrrell Hatton, Brendon Todd and Sungjae Im, and he’s two up on a larger group (with players that include Viktor Hovland and Collin Morikawa) that’s 14 under.

Scheffler opened with a 66 on Thursday and shot 64 on Friday at the Plantation Course at Kapalua in Maui.

“Scores around this place are pretty low, but it’s one of those places if you go out there and play well you’re going to get rewarded,” Scheffler said. “If you start not hitting it in the right spots, you can get in trouble. Just got to keep the pedal down out here.”

Scheffler, playing alongside Todd and Hatton, tees off for his third round at 2:45 p.m. ET on Saturday. Scroll below to find out how to watch all of the action Saturday.



With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

How to watch The Sentry on TV Saturday

You can watch the third round of The Sentry from 4-6 p.m. ET on Saturday on NBC, with the final two hours airing on Golf Channel from 6-8 p.m.

How to stream The Sentry online Saturday

You can stream the third round of The Sentry via Peacock and ESPN+. Peacock will provide a simulcast of NBC’s TV coverage starting at 4 p.m. ET, and ESPN+ will provide featured group coverage as well.

2024 Sentry Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

12:57 p.m. – Si Woo Kim, J.T. Poston, Tom Hoge
1:09 p.m. – Camilo Villegas, Eric Cole, Taylor Moore
1:21 p.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Adam Hadwin, Tony Finau
1:33 p.m. – Cameron Young, Xander Schauffele, Patrick Cantlay
1:45 p.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Adam Schenk, Jason Day
1:57 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Sepp Straka, Brian Harman
2:09 p.m. – Jordan Spieth, Sahith Theegala, Akshay Bhatia
2:21 p.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Byeong Hun An, Collin Morikawa
2:33 p.m. – Viktor Hovland, Chris Kirk, Sungjae Im
2:45 p.m. – Brendon Todd, Tyrrell Hatton, Scottie Scheffler

Tee No. 10

12:57 p.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Nico Echavarria, Max Homa
1:09 p.m. – Luke List, Lee Hodges, Sam Burns
1:21 p.m. – Matt Wallace, Rickie Fowler, Harris English
1:33 p.m. – Adam Svensson, Lucas Glover, Nick Taylor
1:45 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Nick Hardy, Tom Kim
1:57 p.m. – Wyndham Clark, Corey Conners, Keegan Bradley
2:09 p.m. – Ludvig Aberg, Denny McCarthy, Hideki Matsuyama
2:21 p.m. – Davis Riley, Tommy Fleetwood, Justin Rose
2:33 p.m. – Cam Davis, Seamus Power, Russell Henley
2:45 p.m. – Andrew Putnam, Vincent Norrman

Josh Berhow Editor

Josh Berhow is the managing editor at The Minnesota native graduated with a journalism degree from Minnesota State University in Mankato. You can reach him at [email protected].

Previous post A photographer’s guide to Prince Edward Island
The latest adaptation of The Color Purple fails its lead character | Film Next post The latest adaptation of The Color Purple fails its lead character | Film